RIHANNA NAVY!!! I’m Fighting A Battle With Rihanna And Her 14 Million Fans – Karreuche

She and Chris Brown are rumoured to have split last week.Now Karreuche Tran has opened up about their relationship with the singer and the love triangle with his ex Rihanna.

The 26-year-old said she is ‘fighting a battle’ with the Barbadian beauty during a preview of her appearance on talk show Just Keke set to air Wednesday.It’s unclear whether the interview was filmed before or after Karreuche and Chris’ alleged split last weekend, but she refers to the star as her ‘boyfriend’.
‘I’ve never dated a celebrity before so it was very new to me. Paparazzi and all that,’ she said about their one-agan, off-again relationship, crediting a ‘level head and positivity’ in helping her through it.
‘And then, even the situation with Rihanna, you know the reason why people tuned into this so much was because it’s relatable. I have girlfriends, I have family who’s gone through thesame situation. It’s the case of the ex. We all go through it, do you know what I’m saying?’ she said.
But in this case my boyfriend is a celebrity who’s ex-gilrfriend is an even bigger [celebrity]… So, not only am I fighting a battle with her, I’m fighting a battle with her 14 million fans or however else,’ she added.
‘So, imagine how that feels for me when I gotta get on Twitter and I see a whole bunch of stuff… They make up all kind of crazy stuff and it’s like they know nothing about me. But, you know, because they know nothing about me, because I stay so mute sometimes, that leaves open space for them to say whatever they want….’
Host Keke Palmer then asked what the hardest part about the love triangle has been and Karreuche answered tearfully: ‘I guess I would say the heartbreak because it was a real situation.
The 25-year-old rapper and Karrueche have had an on-and-off relationship for years.
They were together last in Malibu driving around in a brand new Lamborghini, but a racy Instagram snap that Chris posted of Karrueche may have contributed to their latest breakup.
‘Karrueche and Chris are done. They’re not speaking,’ a source told the website in an article on Monday.
Chris shared a sexy black-and-white photo last Friday showing Karrueche from the rear lying down in a tiny thong but later deleted it.
‘It seems she was upset by Chris’ photo,’ the source said.
And on Sunday Karreuche posted a revealing quote to her Instagram account: ‘The difference between you and I is that my love is unwavering… You have shattered my heart, but you have not shattered my love.

About preshbuddy

I'm just a young Nigerian who enjoy surfing the internet.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment